Moffat… I just… there are no words.

So, just finished watching Sherlock season 3.

Don’t worry, there are no spoilers here. Other than: AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAHHHHHAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

That is the extent of my feelings. I had intended my first official blog post to be an intelligent treatise on use of place in How I Met Your Mother and Hart of Dixie, but instead, I got distracted, and here we are. Thank you, Steven Moffat and Mark Gatiss. I really needed that mindf***. NO NOT REALLY.

Anywho, that’s me signing off. Season 3 comes out officially in the US during normal people hours today. That should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

